Länk till Facebook
Länk till Instagram

Telefonlista personal

Skolledning

Göransson, Claes, Verksamhetschef, claes.goransson@norrkoping.se, 0730-20 23 58

Stenmark, Åsa Rektor IN, EE asa.stenmark@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 39

Strömberg, Jörgen Rektor FT, tf rektor FOG, samordnande jorgen.stromberg@norrkoping.se 0730-20 20 33

Ölander Borg, Susanna Rektor BA, IM, tf rektor VF susanna.borg@norrkoping.se 0730-20 16 80

Administrativ personal

Receptionen bravalla@norrkoping.se 011-15 30 15

Lundgren Per, Schemaläggare, per.lundgren@norrkoping.se, 0730-20 25 65

Olsson, Helena Handläggare helena1.olsson@norrkoping.se 0725-97 01 32

Wessén, Madeleine Handläggare madeleine.wessen@norrkoping.se 0730-20 16 67

Elevstöd

Jagesten, Kerstin Kurator FT kerstin.jagesten@norrkoping.se 0730-20 29 61

Johansson, Pernilla Kurator FOG, IM pernilla3.johansson@norrkoping.se 0725-37 90 66

Kark, Anna-Karin Kurator EE, IN annakarin.brunokark@norrkoping.se 0730-20 19 96

Malmstedt, Inger Skolsköterska inger.malmstedt@norrkoping.se 0727-09 50 61

Nilsson, Göran Kurator BA, VF goran.nilsson@norrkoping.se 0767-72 84 09

Sköld, Mathias SYV mathias.skold@norrkoping.se 0724-66 71 62

Wigren, Rickard SYV rickard.wigren@norrkoping.se 0722-44 08 08

IT-tekniker

Ekstrand, Sören soren.ekstrand@norrkoping.se 0730-20 20 65

Vaktmästare

Larsson, Mikael mikael.larsson@norrkoping.se 0730-20 16 69

Tybåhl, Lars lars.tybahl@norrkoping.se 0730-20 20 21

Övrigt

Matsal/kök 011-15 54 52

Resurspersonal

Abdulahad, Sima Elevassistent sima.abdulahad@norrkoping.se 0724-65 20 72

Andersson, Christine Elevassistent christine3.andersson@norrkoping.se 0724-66 71 57

Andersson, Pernilla Resurspedagog pernilla.andersson@norrkoping.se 0725-84 34 14

Blombäck, Melinda Speciallärare melinda.blomback@norrkoping.se 0725-81 28 26

Boras, Andrea Speciallärare andrea.boras@norrkoping.se 0725-99 13 38

Gewecke Bengt Elevcoach bengt.gewecke@norrkoping.se 0725-28 56 78

Halvorsen, Niklas Elevassistent niklas.halvorsen@norrkoping.se 0725-84 34 01

Howard, Benjamin Elevassistent benjamin.howard@norrkoping.se 0724-66 71 59

Karlsteen, Mikael Elevassistent mikael.karlsteen@norrkoping.se 0725-97 01 33

Nordenberg, Sara Elevassistent sara.nordenberg@norrkoping.se 0767-72 84 12

Robinson, Jennie Speciallärare jennie.robinson@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 78

Thunblad, Helena Resurspedagog helena.mansson-thunblad@norrkoping.se 0724-66 71 74

Qviström, Rolf Skolvärd rolf.qvistrom@norrkoping.se 0725-66 98 39

Wennerberg, Anton Elevassistent anton.wennerberg@norrkoping.se 0722-54 37 95

Wilson, Boiardt Elevcoach wilson.boiardt@norrkoping.se 0724-66 71 66

Lärare

Abo Al Ahad, Gabriel GAL gabriel.aboalahad@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 77 Samhällskunskap, Svenska

Ahlenius, Jonas JA jonas.ahlenius@norrkoping.se 0767-72 84 07 IM

Ahmed, Nour Nad nour.ahmed@norrkoping.se 0722-54 37 97 IM

Al-Helfi, Tariq TAH tariq.al-helfi@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 01 IM

Andersson, Andreas AnA andreas.andersson2@norrkoping.se 0724-66 71 61 Yrkeslärare BA

Andersson, Lennart LA lennart.andersson@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 65 FOG

Andersson, Magnus MaG magnus.andersson@norrkoping.se 0725-28 56 68 Yrkeslärare Transport, APL-ansvarig

Andersson, Niclas NA niclas.andersson@norrkoping.se 0725-99 13 77 Yrkeslärare EL, APL-ansvarig

Andersson, Ove OA ove.andersson@norrkoping.se 0725-29 77 88 Idrottslärare

Andersson, Rickard RA rickard.andersson@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 02 Matematik

Axelsson, Mikael MAx mikael.axelsson2@norrkoping.se 0767-72 84 45 APL-ansvarig BA

Berg, Johan JoB johan.berg@norrkoping.se 0725-28 56 73 Yrkeslärare EL

Berglund, Anders ANb anders.berglund@norrkoping.se 0725-39 62 11 Yrkeslärare FT

Berglund, Per PeB per.berglund@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 11 Yrkeslärare FT

Bergström, Hans HB hans.bergstrom@norrkoping.se 0725-81 28 29 Yrkeslärare BA

Blomgren, Fredrik FB fredrik.blomgren@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 10 Yrkeslärare VF

Blomqvist, Matts MB matts.blomqvist@norrkoping.se 0724-68 34 54 IM

Boberg, Peter PB peter.boberg@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 00 Historia, Samhällskunskap

Boboescu, Ioan IB ioan.boboescu@norrkoping.se 0725-29 77 93 Yrkeslärare EL

Bogren, Claes CLB claes.bogren@norrkoping.se 0725 39 01 04 Yrkeslärare IN

Brusman, Tom TB tom.brusman@norrkoping.se 0724-66 71 68 Yrkeslärare EL

Corvera Chavez Alfonso ACC alfonso.corverachavez@norrkoping.se 0725-84 34 15 Yrkeslärare EL

Dahlström, Jack JD jack.dahlstrom@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 03 Yrkeslärare BA

Degerstedt, Patrik PD patrik.degerstedt@norrkoping.se 0703-18 66 32 Idrottslärare

Ericson, Joakim JE joakim.ericson@norrkoping.se 0725-97 10 07 Matematik

Ericson, Kristher KER kristher.ericson@norrkoping.se 0730-20 29 29 Yrkeslärare FT

Eriksson, Lars LER lars.eriksson@norrkoping.se 0727-24 89 66 Yrkeslärare FT

Ferin, Mikael MF mikael.ferin@norrkoping.se 0725-99 13 67 Yrkeslärare BA

Fridsén, Peter PF peter.fridsen@norrkoping.se 0725-28 56 65 Yrkeslärare BA

Frisberg, Fredrik FF fredrik.frisberg@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 05 Yrkeslärare BA

Fälting, Håkan HÅF hakan.falting@norrkoping.se 0722-54 37 87 Yrkeslärare FT

Granberg, Håkan HG hakan.granberg@norrkoping.se 0767-72 84 44 Yrkeslärare VF

Granlund, Gustav GG gustav.granlund@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 80 Engelska

Gudomlund, Allan AGu allan.gudomlund@norrkoping.se 0724-65 20 71 Yrkeslärare BA

Gunnarsson, Stina Sti stina.gunnarsson@norrkoping.se 0725-29 77 80 Naturkunskap, Matematik

Gustavsson, Therés TG theres.gustavsson@norrkoping.se 0724-66 71 65 Matematik

Gänsler Andrén, Anette AG anette.andren@norrkoping.se 0724-66 71 69 Engelska

Hagman, Henrik HH henrik1.hagman@norrkoping.se 0722-54 38 09 Yrkeslärare IN

Hedlund, Mathias HM mathias.hedlund@norrkoping.se 0725-84 34 13 Yrkeslärare VF

Hellberg, Anders AH anders.hellberg@norrkoping.se 0725-28 56 66 Yrkeslärare BA

Hellergren, Olof OH olof.hellergren@norrkoping.se 0724-65 20 70 Yrkeslärare VF

Holmqvist, Jonas JH jonas.holmqvist@norrkoping.se 0725-39 01 02 Yrkeslärare IN

Härold, Hans HÄ hans.harold@norrkoping.se 0767-72 84 47 Yrkeslärare VF

Ingvald, Mattias MI mattias.ingvald@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 76 Historia, svenska

Jäger, Magnus MA magnus.jager@norrkoping.se 0725-39 01 03 FOG, IM

Karlsson, Hans HK hans.karlsson@norrkoping.se 0725-27 94 59 Yrkeslärare EL, APL-ansvarig

Karlsson, Mikaela MKa mikaela.karlsson2@norrkoping.se 0730-20 20 34 Svenska

Konstantinidis N, Johanna JK johanna.konstantinidisnilsson@norrkoping.se 0725-99 13 69 Svenska

Lejonbakk, Roger RL roger.lejonbakk@norrkoping.se 0725-28 56 62 Yrkeslärare FT

Lindegren, Ulf UL ulf.lindegren@norrkoping.se 0725-83 69 63 Yrkeslärare EL

Lindgren, Robert RLi robert.lindgren@norrkoping.se 0725-74 99 32 Yrkeslärare BA

Lindroos, Åsa ÅL asa.lindroos@norrkoping.se 0724-66 71 63 Matematik, Naturkunskap

Ljungquist, Josefine JL josefine.ljungquist@norrkoping.se 0724-66 71 64 Religion, Svenska

Lundell, Maria ML maria.lundell@norrkoping.se 0724-68 34 53 IM

Malm, Johan JoM johan.malm@norrkoping.se 0722-54 37 92 Yrkeslärare FT

Mattsson, Jonny JM jonny.mattsson@norrkoping.se 0725-39 62 09 Matematik, Yrkeslärare EL

Mokvist, Robert RMO robert.mokvist@norrkoping.se 0722-54 37 88 Yrkeslärare FT

Molander, Lars MR lars.molander@norrkoping.se 0725-28 56 60 Yrkeslärare EL

Molin, Mikael MMo mikael.molin@norrkoping.se 0730-20 27 72 Yrkeslärare BA

Mäkinen, Matti MM matti.makinen@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 09 Yrkeslärare BA

Nilsson, Ida IN ida.nilsson3@norrkoping.se 0725-28 56 64 Engelska

Nordenberg, Linus LN linus.nordenberg@norrkoping.se 0725-39 01 06 Yrkeslärare IN

Norman, Arne AN arne.norman@norrkoping.se 0725-29 77 82 Yrkeslärare FT

Palmer, Bengt BPA bengt.palmer@norrkoping.se 0725-28 56 71 Yrkeslärare IM/FT

Persson, Stefan SP stefan2.persson@norrkoping.se 0725-84 34 08 Yrkeslärare FT

Petersson, Jessica JP jessica.petersson@norrkoping.se 0725-28 56 67 Yrkeslärare FOG

Runborn, Anna AR anna.runborn@norrkoping.se 0767-72 84 78 Yrkeslärare BA

Schwartz, Michael MS michael.schwartz@norrkoping.se 0767-72 84 56 Yrkeslärare IN

Sjöstedt, Tommy TS tommy.sjostedt@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 12 Yrkeslärare BA

Sköld, Kent-Åke KS kentakeingvar.skold@norrkoping.se 0725-97 01 34 Yrkeslärare EL

Squire, Cecilia CS cecilia.squire@norrkoping.se 0725-81 28 28 Engelska /IM

Stafstedt, Claes CST claes.stafstedt@norrkoping.se 0730-20 13 99 Yrkeslärare BA

Talani, Ely ETA ely.talani@norrkoping.se 0730-20 03 84 Yrkeslärare FOG

Taylor, Olivia OT olivia.taylor@norrkoping.se 0724-66 71 60 Engelska

Thalén, Östen ÖT osten.thalen@norrkoping.se 0725-27 94 60 Naturkunskap, Yrkeslärare EL

Thunblad, Johan JoT johan.thunblad@norrkoping.se 0725-83 69 64 Yrkeslärare VF

Tjäder, Patrik PT patrik.tjader@norrkoping.se 0761-28 11 41 Yrkeslärare BA

Trad, Smyrna SM smyrna.trad@norrkoping.se 0722-54 37 85 Yrkeslärare EL

Törnqvist, Stefan STÖ stefan.tornqvist@norrkoping.se 0725-39 01 01 Yrkeslärare IN

Weber, Stefan SWB stefan.weber@norrkoping.se 0730- 20 28 04 Yrkeslärare FT

Weidenstrauch, Kristian KW kristian.weidenstrauch@norrkoping.se 0725-39 01 00 Yrkeslärare IN

Widén, Jonas JW jonas.widen@norrkoping.se 0725-99 13 72 Matematik, Naturkunskap

Viktorsson, Fredrik FV fredrik.viktorsson@norrkoping.se 0724-66 71 58 Yrkeslärare BA

Williams, Lisa LW lisa.williams@norrkoping.se 0725-81 28 25 Historia/IM

Willners, Per Anders WS peranders.willners@norrkoping.se 0727-24 40 98 Yrkeslärare FT

Vållberg, Martina MV martina.vallberg@norrkoping.se 0724-66 71 67 Svenska, religion

Åhlén, Jörgen JÅ jorgen.ahlen@norrkoping.se 0725-28 56 70 Yrkeslärare FT

Österqvist, Helene HÖT helene.osterqvist@norrkoping.se 0725-97 41 75 FOG, biblioteket